Contact Info

Christ Church Episcopal is located at 28 Bull Street on Johnson Square

Church Office and mailing address:

18 Abercorn Street

Savannah, Georgia 31401

Telephone: (912) 236-2500

Office hours are Monday through Thursday, 9:00-1:00

The clergy and parish office may be reached by telephone or by email:

 

The Rev. Michael White,  Rector                                                                                        michael.white@ccesavannah.org

The Rev. Sierra Wilkinson Reyes,   Assist. Rector                                                   sierra.wilkinson@ccesavannah.org

The Rev. Helen S. White, Assist. for Children and Family Ministries       helen.white@ccesavannah.org

The Rev. Liam G. Collins, Assist. for Pastoral Care and Spiritual Life  
liam.collins@ccesavannah.org

The Rev. Patti Davis,  Deacon                                                                    
revpattid@aol.com

Timothy L.  Hall,    Organist / Choirmaster                                                                timothy.hall@ccesavannah.org

Leslie D. Parker,    Parish Administrator                                                                   leslie.parker@ccesavannah.org

Regina M. Crofts,  Bookkeeper                                                                                         bookkeeper@ccesavannah.org